How I Build Black Tinder App in 3 days

Concept covered in Entire unit: Java:

I Covered all concepts like Oop Concept Loop, Collections, Array, Control Statement etc. in java Android UI Design:

I learnt all layouts like Relative, Linear, Frame, Constraint and Resources, Cart View, Scroll View Button, Intent etc.

Project Statement:

This is a dating app in which we can search how many people and who are around me by seeing their profile. By using this app, we can select our life partner.

Project Expectations:

The expectation of my project is to select our life partner easily according to our choice in future that can save time.

Roles and responsibilities of team members:

First time I get a golden chance to work with team in Masai School. We have developed Black Tinder App and feeling proud to develop our first App with Kundan Kumar and Praveen pawar. We have faced many difficulties while designing and merging layout of our app but we have worked with team and never give up till get solution.

Key Learning points:

. I learnt about GITHUB. We created a master branch in GitHub and we all the project members made different branches and pushed or pulled their code in it and kept the master branch clean and pushed the final project to the master branch.

. I learnt about how to find the errors during designing the layout of App

. Also learnt about how to connect and redirect one page to another.

. Also learnt about how to design a layout of android App.

Improvement:

When I was in college, I could not even write a single line of code and when I looked at the code of 200-300 lines, I was scared and could not understand anything. When I joined Masai school and learnt the code, now I write 500-800 lines of code every day. Thank you Masai team that gave me the opportunity to learn and feeling proud to join Masai School.